Try Kontentino and get 30 days for free

No credit card required. Unlimited access. All premium features included.

Billed Monthly Yearly (10% off)
Main features
Approval workflow
Scheduling
Storage
Reports and analytics
Supported social media
Mobile app
Post checklist
Post versions
Review history
UTM tag builder
Picture enhancements
Analytics
Insights & reporting
PDF export
KPIs & Benchmarks
Support
Support
Personalised demo
Team onboarding
Dedicated account manager

XS

49 per month, billed yearly Try now Try free for 30 days
NO Credit Card needed
3 users 10 Social media profiles
 

Small

99 per month, billed yearly Try now Try free for 30 days
NO Credit Card needed
10 users unlimited Social media profiles

Medium

189 per month, billed yearly Try now Try free for 30 days
NO Credit Card needed
20 users unlimited Social media profiles

Large

279 per month, billed yearly Try now Try free for 30 days
NO Credit Card needed
30 users unlimited Social media profiles

Enterprise

Tell us your needs Get a quote
  • 30+ people
  • enterprise features
  • dedicated support
check check check check
check check check check
1 GB check check check
check UNLIMITED UNLIMITED UNLIMITED
ios android ios android ios android ios android
check check check
check check check
check check check
check check check
check check check
check check check check
check check check
check check check
check check check
Basic Webchat Premium (email, phone) Premium (email, phone)
check check check
check check
check

Have question about pricing?

How does the 30-day trial work?

After you sign up for your trial, you get access to all the features in Kontentino for 30 days. You don't have to pay anything or enter your credit card information. If you haven't had enough time to explore Kontentino, drop us a line in our chat or at hello@kontentino.com.

What happens at the end of my trial?

You can enter your billing information and continue to use the service. But if you don't purchase a plan, then your account will expire and you won't be able to access your social media calendar anymore. In order to access your account, renew your subscription plan or contact our support.

How do I get billed for Kontentino?

Your billing plan depends on the number of added channels and users.

You are able to choose from a one-month subscription or one-year (10% discount) subscription.

You can pay by credit card, PayPal or SEPA bank transfer.

How can I change my billing plan?

The billing plan changes automatically, depending on the number of channels (accounts) and users. All the additional changes, like changing your credit card can be done in the billing dashboard.

Do you guarantee after-sale customer support?

Definitely, we are glad to help you with any problems or challenges you might have in order to make your experience better.

Can I change or cancel my billing plan anytime?

Absolutely! Kontentino plans are month-to-month or yearly. You can change or cancel your plan anytime. If you choose to cancel your plan, we will not charge your credit card for the next period and your account will expire.

My subscription has expired, can I renew it?

Yes, you can recover it by buying a plan. Your data will be stored for 1 year after the subscription expired.

Do you offer a discount for non-profits?

Yes, we do:)

NGOs have Kontentino for a 50% discounted price. 

Tax calculation

The tax is calculated based on the type of business you perform (an individual or a company) as well as the country you specify within the billing address.

If you are an individual, and:

- you are located in the European Union - the tax of the country you are located in is applied

- you are located outside the European Union - the tax of Slovakia (Kontentino HQ) is applied

If you are a company, and:

- you are located in the European Union and you have provided a valid VAT (enterprise) number - no tax is applied

- you are located outside the European Union and you have provided a Business ID- no tax is applied

- you are located in Slovakia - the tax 20% is applied

Does the client count as a user?

Yes, every role counts towards your final user count. However, the client doesn't need to go through the registration process, they only need an invitation.